Mngt 138 week one

This is week ones blog post for management 138. I am here to explain what I would like to get out of this class and why I am taking the course. First off let me tell you, I had no idea what this course entailed. I was given this course as a substitute for another course that was not available this quarter/year in order to graduate on time with my business degree. After reading the brief course explanation in the syllabus, I have come to the conclusion that this class might just benefit me in the long run. I will have the opportunity to become a better writer for web based material if I chose to create my own web site. With the way the internet has taken over the world with online sales, it is imperative to gain these skills to be competitive in the world of ecommerce.  I hope to use these skills going forward in my professional career and possibly starting an online business selling merchandise through Amazon.

Leave a Reply

